Athletics » Coach Contact Information

Coach Contact Information

Contact coaches at the email addresses below with any questions:
 

Athletic Director - Jason Clark - jason.clark@stokes.k12.nc.us

Baseball - Shane Worth - shane.worth@stokes.k12.nc.us 

Basketball (Boys) - Jason Clark - jason.clark@stokes.k12.nc.us

Basketball (Girls) - Shane Worth - shane.worth@stokes.k12.nc.us 

Cheerleading - Kristen Thompson kristen.thompson@stokes.k12.nc.us

Men's Cross Country - Chad Amos - chad.amos@stokes.k12.nc.us

Women's Cross Country - Cindy Snow - cynthia.snow@stokes.k12.nc.us

Football - David Diamont - david.diamont2@stokes.k12.nc.us

Golf - Kent Mendenhall - fkmendenhall@hotmail.com 

Soccer - Danny Bowman - drbowman54@gmail.com 

Softball -Rick McHone - ricmchone@netzero.net 

Tennis - Darren Redding - dredding.door3co@gmail.com

Track / Men's Head Coach - Anthony Smith - a.smith.ittech@gmail.com 

Track / Women's Head Coach - Marsha Dunn - marsha.dunn@stokes.k12.nc.us

Volleyball - Megan Condon - mcondon98@gmail.com

Wrestling - Chad Amos - chad.amos@stokes.k12.nc.us