Athletics » Coach Contact Information

Coach Contact Information

Contact coaches at the email addresses below with any questions:
 

Athletic Director - Mitch Adams - mitch.adams@stokes.k12.nc.us

Baseball - Shane Worth - shane.worth@stokes.k12.nc.us 

Basketball (Boys) - Jason Clark - jason.clark@stokes.k12.nc.us

Basketball (Girls) - Rodney Matthews - rodney.matthews@stokes.k12.nc.us 

Cheerleading - Teresa Hicks - hickst6896@gmail.com 

Cross Country - Mitch Adams mitch.adams@stokes.k12.nc.us; Jason Clark jason.clark@stokes.k12.nc.us

Football - David Diamont - david.diamont2@stokes.k12.nc.us

Golf - Kent Mendenhall - fkmendenhall@hotmail.com 

Soccer - Danny Bowman - drbowman54@gmail.com 

Softball -Rick McHone - ricmchone@netzero.net 

Tennis - Andy Smith - smithlvstennis@gmail.com 

Track - Anthony Smith - a.smith.ittech@gmail.com 

Volleyball - Megan Condon - mcondon98@gmail.com

Wrestling - Chad Amos - chad.amos@stokes.k12.nc.us